As I sit down to write this letter, my heart is overflowing with love for you. Each day that passes, I find myself more deeply entwined with the essence of who you are. Your laughter is the melody that plays on repeat in my mind, and your smile is the light that brightens even my darkest days.

From the moment we began this journey together, you have been my rock, my comfort, and my greatest joy. You have shown me what it means to love and be loved, to give without expecting anything in return, and to cherish each moment as if it were our last.

Your kindness is a balm to my soul, and your strength is the foundation upon which I build my dreams. With you, I am home, no matter where we are in the world. You have given me a love that is patient, a love that is kind, and a love that is unyielding.

I promise to stand by you, to hold your hand through the trials and tribulations of life. I vow to laugh with you, to dream with you, and to grow with you, in mind and spirit. Together, we are an unstoppable force, bound by an unbreakable bond.

Thank you for being my partner, my confidant, and my best friend. I look forward to all the adventures that await us, to the memories we have yet to create, and to the endless love that continues to flourish between us.

With all my love,

Leave a comment

Belinda & Pete

We’ve been been involved in so many projects over the years. We finally decided we should do something together – other than the whole marriage thing. We’ll see how this goes!

This is the playlist we listen to on a regular basis. You’re welcome to add it to your Spotify. We can listen to it together!

If you have a song that suits this list, please send your suggested song to: thekelderhouse@gmail.com

Connect with us…

Join our YouTube Channel to see our graceless feline. Like & Subscribe.

https://www.youtube.com/@BelindaPeteKelderhouse
Featured video this week – Like & Subscribe

https://www.youtube.com/@PeteKelderhouse

Web Analytics

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started